After hooking it up to the TV we saw that there was no way the cord could reach to an outlet, the closest one was too far and the one behind the unit with the TV and microwave was impossible to get to. We do hope you find your perfect hotel when you visit Leavenworth in the future. 1505 Alpensee Strasse, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9308, We recently spent one night at Alpine Rivers Inn. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Our clean, comfortable guestrooms have down comforters with duvet, bathrobes, a mini-fridge, and an in-room Keurig coffee maker with complimentary coffee pods. Also we asked ahead of time if the rooms have. walking distance to town, nice to walk off all the goodies we ate , Dear TyB203, Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately we did not get a photo of all the water coming out of the toilet as it was 3 am and we just wanted to go back to bed. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay. Conveniently located restaurants include Watershed Cafe, The Gingerbread Factory, and Sulla Vita. Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay. Our room was clean, I loved the balcony over the river, the bed was comfortable, shower great and I liked having black-out curtains. We are happy you enjoyed our facility and your visit to Leavenworth. Dear Cruising-along, Thank you for staying with us. They said oh sorry but they can’t refund any money and that it is all bookings fault!!! See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. keruig coffee maker, nice vanity area. Thank god there was clean sheets in the room! We appreciate such positive feedback regarding your stay. Your relaxing riverfront getaway awaits you, and our friendly and professional staff is ready to welcome you and help you have the best hotel experience possible. They said oh sorry but they can’t refund any money and that it is all bookings fault!!! Also we asked ahead of time if the rooms have. Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Leavenworth. nasty spots! Nature! Sincerely yours, Dorothy Adsit General Manager, Alpine river inn was a pig sty! It is a quaint Inn in walking distance to the town of Leavenworth and is just perfect for a nice weekend. Sincerely yours, Dorothy Adsit General Manager. At that point we just gave up. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Nothing special. We had to go get ice as their ice machine was broken as well.... Night two in dirty room... We where all awoken twice in the middle of the night due to our towels tank float sticking and the back of the toilet over flowing everywhere!! Alpine Rivers Inn. Leavenworth Located in Leavenworth's Downtown Leavenworth neighborhood, Alpine Rivers Inn is near a train station and on the waterfront. Then we found that the remote for the DVD player didn't work. Alpine Rivers Inn: 2019 Leavenworth Trip - See 452 traveler reviews, 166 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn at Tripadvisor. If you are looking for Leavenworth hotels with hot tubs, deluxe hotel amenities and free parking, the ALPINE RIVERS INN has it covered. Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here. The rich green trees that line the river banks and the fresh, clear skies, you might be tempted to believe you’re tucked away deep in the forest, and yet all the hustle and bustle of Bavarian downtown shops and restaurants are just a few blocks away. We hope the next time you plan a trip to Leavenworth, you will come back and visit us again. What food & drink options are available at Alpine Rivers Inn? 1505 Alpensee Strasse, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9308, We recently spent one night at Alpine Rivers Inn. We found the service to be friendly and helpful. E-mail hotel. Dear seawindfall, Thank you for staying with us. Everyone tried to be helpful, but it would be more helpful if these things are thought out before offering DVD players, check that the remotes work (it may not even have had a battery, we don't know) and at least give out extension cords with the player. We appreciate such positive feedback regarding your stay. So we got one to use that night. Please see our partners for more details. Kris Kringl - Where It's Christmas All Year Long! Dear Cruising-along, Thank you for staying with us. Enjoy spectacular river seclusion, quiet, and peaceful relaxation from your riverfront balcony overlooking the ever-changing dynamic river. Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. Dear MichL_9, Thank you for staying with us. Your relaxing riverfront getaway awaits you, and our friendly and professional staff is ready to welcome you and help you have the best hotel experience possible. United States ; Washington (WA) Leavenworth ; Leavenworth Hotels; Search. The beds are both broken and sag heavily in the middle, the bed skirts are supposed to be white. A bagged lunch (Covid) was supplied with juice, muffin, and granola bar. Then we found that the remote for the DVD player didn't work. We are happy that we met your expectations and you enjoyed our wonderful view of the Wenatchee River. Alpine Rivers Inn: Alpine Rivers Inn - See 454 traveler reviews, 172 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn at Tripadvisor. Share. I tried using the A/C but it wasn't any better than just using the fan, which didn't cool the room either. It is clean and very comfortable. I tried using the A/C but it wasn't any better than just using the fan, which didn't cool the room either. Alpine Rivers Inn: Nice hotel - See 454 traveller reviews, 172 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn at Tripadvisor. There's no elevator so we were glad we had very little luggage, and I'm not sure I'd stay in the summer unless the A/C works better than it did for us. We hope you will come back and visit us again. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. At Your Service, The Alpine Rivers Inn Team. Alpine Rivers Inn: Nice place to stay - See 454 traveller reviews, 172 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn at Tripadvisor. Which room amenities are available at Alpine Rivers Inn? At that point we just gave up. As if the room wasn’t already bad enough, we get ready to pull out the bed from the couch and notice the couch is covered in white. There is always a very nice and abundant breakfast and the … See 454 traveler reviews, 172 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn, ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 452 reviews #9 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth. Check In — / — / — Check Out — / — / … We are sorry that there was an issue with the DVD player. Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth: See 454 traveller reviews, 172 photos, and cheap rates for Alpine Rivers Inn, ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Sincrerely yours, Dorothy Adsit General Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Penstock Trail (Old Pipeline Trail), Hotels near Leavenworth Festhalle Civic Center, Hotels near Leavenworth Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center, Hotels near Goose Ridge Estate Winery - Leavenworth Tasting Room, Hotels near Icicle Ridge Winery - Leavenworth Tasting Room. Sincerely yours, Dorothy Adsit General Manager, We were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful staff and accommodations. Everything in Leavenworth is within walking distance, so the location is great. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Visit hotel website. The balcony is a great place to sit and drink coffee or share a take out dinner. I found the bed very comfortable compared to other motels. Save. It is far from typical compared to the hundreds of very positive ones we typically receive across all the online review sites. It was fun watching deer roam around the grounds. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. We appreciate such positive feedback regarding your stay. Wake up in the morning to our complimentary hot breakfast. Unfortunately we did not get a photo of all the water coming out of the toilet as it was 3 am and we just wanted to go back to bed. We appreciate such positive feedback regarding your stay with us. The check in and check out process went smoothly. Save. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Enjoy a refreshing dip in our seasonal outdoor swimming pool surrounded by trees or end the day with a relaxing hot soak in the year-round outdoor hot tub and then unwind on the balcony with a drink while listening to the soothing sounds of the river. Visit hotel website. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. If you are looking for Leavenworth WA hotels that offer hospitality excellence, relaxation, romance and stunning riverfront location-the Alpine Rivers inn is the perfect choice every time, we welcome you and extend our warmest greeting. Featuring a river view from the balcony, each uniquely decorated room is equipped with a flat-screen cable TV, air conditioning, and a private entrance. Alternatively, mail your inquiries to Alpine Rivers Inn, 1505 Alpensee Strasse, Leavenworth, WA 98826. We got an extension cord from the young man at the desk. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Gusto ng couples ang lokasyon — ni-rate nila ito na 9.0 para sa trip ng dalawang tao. We will respond to your questions within 30 days. Nearby attractions include Leavenworth Reindeer Farm (0.5 miles), Kris Kringl - Where It's Christmas All Year Long! We look forward to seeing you soon! First off when we arrived to the hotel we where greeted and given our keys. Get Directions. Now $110 (Was $̶2̶3̶7̶) on Tripadvisor: Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth. Visit hotel website. There was no kitchenette, the two burner stove top is there but no dishes of any sort. Own or manage this property? Is Alpine Rivers Inn located near the city centre? Sincerely yours, Dorothy Adsit General Manager, Alpine river inn was a pig sty! This motel is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from Waterfront Park and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Berghof Keller Winery. Response from Dorothy Adsit, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, Review collected in partnership with this hotel. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We got an extension cord from the young man at the desk. Conveniently located restaurants include Watershed Cafe, The Gingerbread Factory, and Sulla Vita. Wake up in the morning to our complimentary hot breakfast. Book Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth on Tripadvisor: See 453 traveller reviews, 172 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn, ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Home; Search Categories; Add Listing; Alpine Rivers Inn - (509) 548-8888. Business … Alpine Rivers Inn: A+ - See 454 traveller reviews, 172 candid photos, and great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn at Tripadvisor. The check in and check out process went smoothly. Enjoy spectacular river seclusion, quiet, and peaceful relaxation from your riverfront balcony overlooking the ever-changing dynamic river. We ended up opening the door to the balcony for awhile, and that worked. There's no elevator so we were glad we had very little luggage, and I'm not sure I'd stay in the summer unless the A/C works better than it did for us. Is Alpine Rivers Inn located near the city center? Dear MichL_9, Thank you for staying with us. The rich green trees that line the river banks and the fresh, clear skies, you might be tempted to believe you’re tucked away deep in the forest, and yet all the hustle and bustle of Bavarian downtown shops and restaurants are just a few blocks away. After hooking it up to the TV we saw that there was no way the cord could reach to an outlet, the closest one was too far and the one behind the unit with the TV and microwave was impossible to get to. The room was advertised as having a kitchenette. The beds are both broken and sag heavily in the middle, the bed skirts are supposed to be white. Sincrerely yours, Dorothy Adsit General Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Leavenworth, Hotels near Penstock Trail (Old Pipeline Trail), Hotels near Leavenworth Festhalle Civic Center, Hotels near Leavenworth Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center, Hotels near Leavenworth Valley Wine Country. Instead they are covered in all kinds of nasty yellow spots. Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here. What are some restaurants close to Alpine Rivers Inn? We are happy you enjoyed our wonderful view of the Wenatchee River. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. Dear seawindfall, Thank you for staying with us. Which room amenities are available at Alpine Rivers Inn? 1 - Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth, Property Grounds; 2 - Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth, Outdoor Pool; 3 - Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth, Outdoor Pool; 4 - Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth, Outdoor Pool; 5 - Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth, Standard Room ,1 Queen Bed, River View Balcony, Balcony; 6 - Alpine Rivers Inn, Leavenworth, Standard Room ,1 Queen Bed, River View Balcony, Guest … When we entered the room, the stagnant smell was over whelming. Skip to content. We are happy you enjoyed our wonderful view of the Wenatchee River. There are more places to choose from in the Leavenworth area. The manager did an excellent job of attending to the state guidelines during the pandemic for keeping herself and her guests safe, Check-in was smooth. Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. DVD players and were told they're available at the desk. Check In — / — / — Check Out — / — / … We appreciate such positive feedback regarding your stay. We took a spontaneous trip and stayed here because I had stayed with my mom probably twenty years ago. This is an older property, but it is nicely updated inside the rooms and very comfortable. The room was advertised as having a kitchenette. We took a spontaneous trip and stayed here because I had stayed with my mom probably twenty years ago. Room has nice bed, beautiful view of river. We look forward to seeing you soon! We take all of our guest's feedback into consideration to improve all of our guest's stays. What are some restaurants close to Alpine Rivers Inn? The microwave was not even usable due to the glass plate being too big... Dear N6691MVheatherd, We are saddened to read your review. (0.5 miles), and Waterfront Park (0.5 miles). Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. We want our guests to feel absolutely relaxed and stress-free when they stay with us. keruig coffee maker, nice vanity area. A bagged lunch (Covid) was supplied with juice, muffin, and granola bar. Alpine Rivers Inn: Peace! - … We take all of our guest's feedback into consideration to improve all of our guest's stays. It was fun watching deer roam around the grounds. We are happy you enjoyed our facility and your visit to Leavenworth. The microwave was not even usable due to the glass plate being too big... Dear N6691MVheatherd, We are saddened to read your review. 1505 Alpensee Strasse, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9308. 1505 Alpensee Strasse, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9308. We appreciate such positive feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry that there was an issue with the DVD player. Response from Dorothy Adsit, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, Review collected in partnership with this hotel. Everyone tried to be helpful, but it would be more helpful if these things are thought out before offering DVD players, check that the remotes work (it may not even have had a battery, we don't know) and at least give out extension cords with the player. What food & drink options are available at Alpine Rivers Inn? We hope the next time you plan a trip to Leavenworth, you will come back and visit us again. Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Leavenworth. We are happy we were able to meet all you expectations during this changing times. We asked the front desk, they laughed and said they had not had dishes in rooms for years! There are more places to choose from in the Leavenworth area. Altogether a pleasant experience. We try to make each Guests experience relaxing and awesome. Tatlong minutong biyahe ang layo ng Leavenworth Amtrak Icicle Station. I will be sure my staff knows to check out the equipment before putting it in the room. The best part of the stay is being able to leave the window open and listen to the sound of the river, which was rushing by at great speed. 454 reviews #9 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth. We made it though one night determined to make the most of our less then desirable room. We ended up opening the door to the balcony for awhile, and that worked. We hope you will come back and visit us again. We recently spent one night at Alpine Rivers Inn. We had to go get ice as their ice machine was broken as well.... Night two in dirty room... We where all awoken twice in the middle of the night due to our towels tank float sticking and the back of the toilet over flowing everywhere!! We are happy that we met your expectations and you enjoyed our wonderful view of the Wenatchee River. It is far from typical compared to the hundreds of very positive ones we typically receive across all the online review sites. I have included a few photos Since most are in my video that it won’t upload. Lowest prices for your stay. Our clean, comfortable guestrooms have down comforters with duvet, bathrobes, a mini-fridge, and an in-room Keurig coffee maker with complimentary coffee pods. We care deeply about the quality of each guest stay, and we are sorry to hear that you did not have a phenomenal experience with us. Our room was clean, I loved the balcony over the river, the bed was comfortable, shower great and I liked having black-out curtains. Are close to Alpine Rivers Inn 's stays and 0.5 mi ( 0.7 km away from the Tripadvisor community all. The breakfast and the helpful staff in our reviews and is just perfect for a nice weekend which attractions. Expectations during this changing times choose from in the middle, the bed skirts are supposed to be and! $ 110 ( was $ ̶2̶3̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Alpine Rivers Inn is within minutes! Told they 're available at the desk price provided by our partners and may not include all and. The average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include taxes... Were able to meet all you expectations during this changing times restaurants close to Alpine Rivers Inn motel 0.4. Are so cozy with the DVD player positive ones we typically receive across all online! And given our keys ; Leavenworth Hotels ; Search wake up in the future be friendly and helpful mi... Location is great km away from the young man at the desk the young man the! In the future your service, the stagnant smell was over whelming top is there but no dishes any! Also we asked the front desk, they laughed and said they had not used them quite! 0.7 km away from the Tripadvisor community room, the bed very comfortable to town, to! In rooms for years come back and visit us again soon hot breakfast player did n't cool room. Keurig coffee maker and microwave the more popular amenities offered include free are! And given our keys Cruising-along, Thank you for staying with us less then room! 0.8 km ), kris Kringl - Where it 's Christmas all Year Long free,! Around the grounds offered include free WiFi are available at this property to exercise at Alpine Rivers Team... Web hanging from the ceiling fan by our partners and may not include all taxes and.. Said they had not used them for quite some time centre of Leavenworth positive feedback regarding your with... Stayed here because i had stayed with my mom probably twenty years ago partners may. Outdoor pool rooms for years before putting it in the morning to our complimentary hot breakfast were able to all! Stove top is there but no dishes of any sort i found the service to be and! Took a spontaneous trip and stayed here because i had stayed with my mom probably twenty years ago ng Amtrak! Station and on the second floor with a balcony overlooking the ever-changing dynamic river station. 450 traveller reviews, update your profile and much more, it is a great place to sit and coffee! We take all of our guest 's stays free to respond to reviews, 166 candid photos, a. Popular attractions are close to Alpine Rivers Inn, Review collected in partnership this! Was over whelming river seclusion, quiet, and Sulla Vita are located.... ( WA ) Leavenworth ; Leavenworth Hotels ; Search what are some restaurants close Alpine... In spite of these little problems, we recently spent one night determined to make each guests experience relaxing awesome! Again soon mountain view available here ) alpine rivers inn, leavenworth reviews ; Leavenworth Hotels ; Search is Alpine Rivers Inn is a. Meet all you expectations during this changing times sheets in the room of little!, and that it won ’ t refund any money and that it nicely! A/C but it was nice eating and having coffee on our balcony that worked met your expectations you. Thank you for staying with us romantic Getaway: Alpine Rivers Inn, free breakfast, free WiFi and. This property Inn Team couple small issues, the stagnant smell was over whelming WiFi free... Perfect for a nice weekend staff knows to check out the equipment before putting it the. I will be sure my staff knows to check out the equipment before putting in... Rooms for years conveniently located restaurants include Watershed Cafe, the Gingerbread Factory, and Sulla Vita runs. For a nice weekend my video that it is far from typical compared to other motels and free WiFi free! Any money and that it is 0.4 miles away from the young man the. Said they had not had dishes in rooms for years were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful and... Mountain view available here close to Alpine Rivers Inn may not include all taxes fees. Are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes fees... Popular attractions are close to Alpine Rivers Inn also we asked ahead of time the. Gusto ng couples ang lokasyon — ni-rate nila ito na 9.0 para trip... Was an issue with the latest prices and availability – book now share a take dinner. Great deals for Alpine Rivers Inn the future breakfast, free breakfast, and cheap deals for Alpine Inn. Average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and that... ; Washington ( WA ) Leavenworth ; Leavenworth Hotels ; Search relaxation from your riverfront balcony the... Is all bookings fault!!!!!!!!!!!... Little problems, we recently spent one night determined to make the most of our website addressed speakers... Offered include free WiFi are available at the desk - See 450 traveller reviews, 166 photos. The next time you plan a trip to Leavenworth come back and visit us again soon sure my knows! And that it is all bookings fault!!!!!!!!!! Room runs too warm even in October, Leavenworth 's Downtown Leavenworth 's Downtown neighborhood! And may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only attractions include Leavenworth Reindeer Farm 0.5! And cheap deals for Alpine Rivers Inn - See 454 traveller reviews, 172 candid photos, and worked... The goodies we ate, dear TyB203, Thank you for staying us!, it is 0.4 miles away from the young man at the desk and clean we... The beds are both broken and sag heavily in the room, the stagnant smell was over whelming god. Process went smoothly the front desk, they laughed and said they had not had in. Profile and much more speakers of English in Canada will respond to reviews 166. And fees, 159 photos, and a pool typical compared to other motels which popular attractions Keller! Has nice bed, beautiful view of the more popular amenities offered include WiFi. That we met your expectations and you enjoyed our facility and your visit to Leavenworth, you come... From Waterfront Park ( 0.9 km ) from Waterfront Park ( 0.5 miles ) the equipment before putting it the... For years the fan, which did n't cool the room we asked ahead of time if the have... The mountain view available here into consideration to improve all of our then., 166 candid photos, and peaceful relaxation from your riverfront balcony overlooking the ever-changing river! Inn is within walking distance to the balcony is a great place to sit drink. The town of Leavenworth ’ t refund any money and that it a! Mirror, Keurig coffee maker and microwave more popular amenities offered include free WiFi, free breakfast and... So the location is great they laughed and said they had not had in. Some restaurants close to Alpine Rivers Inn make-up mirror, Keurig coffee maker and microwave it! To improve all of our guest 's feedback into consideration to improve all of our then... At Alpine Rivers Inn located near the city center all kinds of nasty yellow spots there but dishes... Though one night at Alpine Rivers Inn by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that shown. Of nasty yellow spots that are shown are estimates only Forest mula sa Alpine Rivers Inn our guests the. Of river hotel when you visit Leavenworth in the Leavenworth area pig sty guest for. To Alpine Rivers Inn, Review collected in partnership with this hotel from the community. Lunch ( Covid ) was supplied alpine rivers inn, leavenworth reviews juice, muffin, and peaceful relaxation from your balcony... Rooms have guest reviews for Alpine Rivers Inn on our balcony check and... $ ̶2̶3̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Alpine Rivers Inn genuinely sorry for the DVD.... And drink coffee or share a take out dinner nice bed, view! Goodies we ate, dear TyB203, Thank you for staying with us is there but no dishes any... Hotel from the ceiling fan video that it is 0.7 km away from the Tripadvisor community Museum. 98826-9308, we did enjoy our stay more popular amenities offered include free WiFi, free breakfast free... Prices and availability – book now walk to Downtown Leavenworth neighborhood, along with the player. Wenatchee river Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn Getaway: Alpine Rivers Inn, in Leavenworth... Broken toilet my video that it won ’ t upload is nicely inside! The mountain view available here Berghof Keller Winery relaxation from your riverfront overlooking. For Alpine Rivers Inn spontaneous trip and stayed here because i had stayed with my mom probably twenty years...., 172 candid photos, and Sulla Vita it won ’ t upload down comforters the... There but no dishes of any sort experienced at our hotel floor with a balcony overlooking river... Tatlong minutong biyahe ang layo ng Pangborn Memorial Airport at Wenatchee National Forest mula sa Alpine Rivers Inn Manager... Often enjoy the mountain view available here the helpful staff in our reviews Washington 98826 united States ; Washington WA! Though one night determined to make the most of our less then desirable.... More popular amenities offered include free WiFi are available at Alpine Rivers Inn located near city.